ELEVATE Tour

VCU Alumni is embarking on its first tour! The 23-city international tour puts our new strategic plan, ELEVATE (Expanding Leadership, Enrichment and Volunteerism for Alumni Through Engagement), in motion and brings new opportunities and programming to elevate your alumni experience.

Alumni in each tour stop can select from a schedule packed with cultural excursions, family-friendly outings, industry networking sessions and memorable social events. You won’t want to miss this chance to experience your home city like never before.

Connect with VCU Alumni in one of these cities in 2019.

Richmond, VA: Jan. 9-19

Wednesday, Jan. 9

Thursday, Jan. 10

Friday, Jan. 11

Saturday, Jan. 12

Monday, Jan. 14

Tuesday, Jan. 15

Wednesday, Jan. 16

Thursday, Jan. 17

Friday, Jan. 18

Saturday, Jan. 19

Register now
Orlando, FL: Jan. 21-25

Monday, Jan. 21

Tuesday, Jan. 22

Wednesday, Jan. 23

Thursday, Jan. 24

Friday, Jan. 25

Register now
San Francisco, CA: Feb. 2-5

Saturday, Feb. 2

Sunday, Feb. 3

Monday, Feb. 4

Tuesday, Feb. 5

Register now
Los Angeles, CA: Feb. 7-9

Thursday, Feb. 7

Friday, Feb. 8

Saturday, Feb. 9

Register now
Doha, Qatar: Feb. 18-20

Details coming soon.

Atlanta, GA: Feb. 22-28

Saturday, Feb. 23

Sunday, Feb. 24

Thursday, Feb. 28

More events and registration coming soon.

New York, NY: March 13-16

Details coming soon.

Dallas, TX: April 12-17

Details coming soon.

Baltimore, MD: May 28-30

Details coming soon.

Washington, DC: May 30-June 2

Details coming soon.

Nashville, TN: June 18-22

Details coming soon.

Charlottesville, VA: July 10-14

Details coming soon.

Hampton Roads, VA: July 25-28

Details coming soon.

Roanoke/Lynchburg, VA: Aug. 1-4

Details coming soon.

Charlotte, NC: Aug. 7-11

Details coming soon.

Raleigh, NC: Aug. 21-25

Details coming soon.

Philadelphia, PA: Sept. 25-28

Details coming soon.

Boston, MA: Oct. 1-5

Details coming soon.

Chicago, IL: Oct. 9-13

Details coming soon.

St. Louis, MO: Oct. 16-20

Details coming soon.

Seattle, WA: Oct. 30-Nov. 3

Details coming soon.

Houston, TX: Nov. 13-17

Details coming soon.

San Diego, CA: Dec. 4-8

Details coming soon.